27 Jan 2020

ISC Bureau 2020

At the ISC Plenary in Moscow 26th of January the new Bureau was elected.

Again the International Skydiving Commission is leading the way and elected an all Female Bureau.

From left to right

  • Finance Secretary - Gail Bradley, AUS
  • Vice President - Aliya Ananina, RUS
  • 1st Vice President - Elisabet Mikaelsson, SWE
  • President - Gillian Rayner
  • Vice President -  Rina Gallo, CAN
  • Recording Secretary - Alixandra Hubbard, USA